Haha… I know it’s probably lame… but I actually like the title of the “first post” that wordpress gives you. I think it’s appropriate.

I guess I should start out on how I ended up here. It all started with a realtor… er… sort of. Well, I was trying to sell my house. Used a realtor, she was lazy, and useless, and I did most of the work, and I was looking for a way to (legally) end the contract. (read: fire her lazy ass) While in my travels along the long and winding road that google often takes us, I found a blog. Particularly a blog post about a realtor, not unlike mine, who just wasn’t doing their job… it made me laugh, it made me cry (because I was laughing so hard), it was just soooo perfect for how I was feeling at the time. I became addicted.

Thus, my days of stalker-ish lurking began. It’s been a few weeks now, and I FINALLY worked up the courage to comment on the main object of my stalking… and she replied!!! holy cow and omg!! I warranted a REPLY!!!! And now… the blogging bug has hit me full-force. Maybe the world DOES really care, maybe there ARE other people like me out there… just waiting to know that they too matter, and that they are not alone in the trials and tribulations of this mortal coil…

hahahahaha… me trying to be existentialistic… haahahahahahahaaha…. but in all seriousness, it’s good to feel accepted… or at least not called out on being the stalker you really are!!  lol

more on me and my life later… *sigh* I feel better already!!

