So this is more-or-less just a random bitch-fest post… it probably won’t make sense to alot of people…. but here’s the story anyhow…

I have big boobs. Always have, probably always will. Lose weight, boobs don’t shrink; get a reduction, boobs grow back… I just can’t win… I know, I know, lots of women PAY for large breasts (god only knows what they’re thinking!!) but IF by some miracle I managed to get rid of some of my boobs, I would!! So, either way… I have learned to live with the massive flabs of chesty stuff sticking out of me. Until I started losing weight… and now, once again, eating has become a challenge. My stomach no longer pushes me back a certain degree from the table, and so, the boobs have become more of an obstacle. If I already had my new camera, I would just show you all (all?? uh??? all of who??? lmao) what kind of ordeal eating can be… I SERIOUSLY need a bib…. so I bend down to eat a spoonful of soup… drip drip drip… all down the front of my shirt… er.. top of my shirt… heck, I could’ve put a BOWL directly on my chest and probably have it half-filled by the time I was done. So, I do what any other reasonable, sane person might do… I lean closer to the bowl. And low and behold, the miracle that is my chest PUSHES the godforsaken bowl further away!!!! ARGH!!! So, I sit back, move the bowl closer and lean down further only to have the  top of my shirt, gaping over now squished boobs…. INTO the soup bowl!!!! Needless to say, I will NEVER eat soup in public!!!

