Let the Clomid hell begin…

*dun dun daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa* <—- theatrical music indication of scary shit about to happen or a bad omen…

And for those who just HAVE to have the TMI: starting your period while camping SUCKS!!! It REALLY REALLY REALLY sucks… even when you’re happy to be getting it at all…

*editted to add: I must be SERIOUSLY wonky in the head- happy to get  a period?? wtf??!!!! Infertility: whatever doesn’t kill you makes you stronger- but only in the frustrating horror movie why-won’t-the-crazy-person-die!!! kinda way. 😀

**editted again to add: I’m NOT a heartless bitch, nor in a COMPLETELY clueless hole- I realize it is Father’s Day, I’m trying to ignore it for two reasons: One, my *&^&^$%#$#@&^)*&)(*&^ body killed my husband’s first born son two months ago…. and my own father is a fucked up asshole prick who STILL hasn’t called me or offered his condolences. (even when I was visiting him one-on-one he never brought it up- even when my step-mother did her typical “ohmygawdi’msosorryitoldyouthatyourbodywasn’thealthyenoughandit’sjustlikewhenwelostyour sisterblahblahblahandi’msoupsetforyoubutonlybecauseitcangetmesympathy” thing- he said NOTHING.***)

***this isn’t the only fucked up hurtful thing my dad’s done…it’s not even the worst thing. But I’m pretty sure none of you want to hear about the first time he threatened to disown me. (there was some pretty sick and twisted shit going on to say the least)

**** Editted AGAIN to add: I fucking forgot this too- until I looked at my calendar- Tuesday is the 1 year anniversary since my step-dad killed himself… fuck… I’m just glad my mom’s doing ok- she’s planning to put flowers on the grave on Tuesday then take off for a week-long vacation… I wish I could go on vacation too…/sigh

