HOOOOORAY!!!!! I get to stay home!!! As of right now, it appears that the most likely cause of all spotting and cramping is cervical irritation. The most likely cause is constipation/irritable bowel and the fact that baby is breech.

Yes… breech.

At this stage of the game, there is a very very good chance that baby will turn in the next few weeks and everything will be just ducky. Because I’m me, this will not happen and  most likely means that I will need a C-section of a frank breech baby because well, apparently me and pregnancy are just not going to get along!! 😛

Do I care? HEEELLLLLLZ no!! I get to stay home on my couch. And although being stuck on the couch sucks great hairy donkey balls, being stuck in the hospital 2.5 hours away from my couch sucks a whole lot more!!

Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! I get to stay home!!!! 😀

