She is FINALLY here…

Introducing, my huge girl, PottyMouthBaby:

She was born Saturday, July 17, 2010 at 6:27pm weighing in at a whopping 9lbs 3oz and 23 inches long. God only knows how I fit that much baby inside my 5’2″ frame- kid is a third my size!! She is a happy baby, and we are thrilled to bits… Haven’t much time now- people in and out and waking every 3 hours for feedings. There’s a butt-tonne of stuff/details to write about, aside from just the birth story. Which is pretty spectacular itself- I am a SUPERHERO YO!! (I feel the need to note that I did not have either an epidural OR a section- yes, that’s right, I delivered my “little” beast vaginally!! Go ME!!) Also, I have to get back to reading and actually commenting on blogs again… I’ma be a busy woman for a while.

I want to thank everyone for the well wishes and pleasant thoughts. I’m over the moon with joy right now having my girl home!! And for now, I’m going to go and enjoy her!!

