That’s zombie-speak for SO FLIPPIN TIRED!!!

Guests ended up staying for an extra day… this morning was up at 5:30am to get ready to take husband to the hospital-of-suck for a CT and PMB for physio. Won’t know anything about the CT until next week, but by the looks of it, we already know what it’s going to say- that my husband has a confirmed diagnosis of Celiac’s… which= FUCK!! and the physio was nothing shy of completely fracking USELESS as they didn’t tell me anything I didn’t already know and haven’t already been doing. (Range of motion, try to encourage baby to use the weaker arm… blah blah blah…) Just glad that it’s covered under health care and I don’t have to shell out any cashola for said useless crap!

I know I said I’d be back to your regularly scheduled bullshit – but I need a clean house, some food, and a really good nap before I will be able to function above the level of a AbHGhHaGgBRbB AGmAg MRbRbBR GhHRHGm (complete and utter moron). As my facebook status currently states, I think hosting guests a mere four weeks (mere- hah! with last week’s two-hour colic screaming jags every evening, and the previous week’s four am – HEY!! I am AWAKE!! so you will be AWAKE!!! episodes it feels like fucking FOR-EVER!!!) after birthing a child was a little ambitious. However, in my defense, I AM an A-type personality who has a really hard time sitting on my ass doing nothing (ask me again what kind of torture it was to be on bedrest) and thus have caught hell from my daughters’ pediatrician, his nurse, my husband, mother-in-law, and the public health nurse for doing too much. (So I’m told it’s 6 weeks you should be “recovering” from childbirth- not three days!! My bad!) So whatevs… the point is I am bagged, knackered and bloody f’n TIRED!!! So I’m going to go make some dinner for the fam, do the bottle thing, and attempt to get everyone else squared away so that I can hopefully get to bed early and maybe even catch a few extra zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…..

