So yeah… I am fail blogger… only not anywhere near as popular as the ACTUAL fail blogger(s) because those guys (gals?) are friggin cool and hilarious (and please, if any of you read this, please for the love of god stop with the photoshop fails?? they are lame!!! and FAIL!)

Because I have some time and have more or less recovered from the plague… I decided that I would do todays NaBloPoMo prompt…

Describe yourself using ten words that start with the letter P.

Tee hee… so here goes

1. Pompous- yes, who knew I could be such an ass eh?? I tend to get a bit full of the old self at times, not without reason it seems- pomposity seems to be the downfall of many a person with an IQ over 150….

2. Perfect- um, duh… of course I had to put this… in reality, I have perfect… um… teeth… I used to joke that my smile was $3K worth of artificial perfection. Since I had my wisdom teeth come in, and get removed, I now have the teensiest bit of crooked in em again- and I like them better this way- so my smile is perfect… I’m also lucky to have some very full luscious bow lips that most women wish they had. It’s a perk!

3. Pain in the —… fill in the blank…

4. Prissy- about SOME things… but yes, I like to have throw pillows and blankets around for snuggling… I like to have my candles and LIGHT them… I like having matching LINEN napkins with my tablecloth and placemats and a damn centerpiece… I am not Martha Stewart by any means… but I DO like things to have their place… and if this makes me prissy… so be it…

5. Political- but not politic…. there is a difference. I will debate politics till my face is blue, I will fight fair… but don’t expect me to use nice words or spare your feelings… and please don’t even mention American politics to me- your system makes babies (and most grown men) cry…

6. Proud- ain’t to proud to beg… but I am proud of who I am, who I have become, what I have persevered through…

7. Pretty- I feel pretty oh so pretty!! I feel pretty and witty and GAY!!!! most days- I truly do… even though I look like a hobbit!! 😛 hairy toes and all!

8. Pasty- I’m a wee bit ginger… which = pasty white skin and freckles… and also- burning to a motherf’n crisp if I don’t wear at least spf50…. at all times….

9. Pissy- not to be mistaken with the previously mentioned “issy”…. yes, me gets pissy…. if you’ve read ANYTHING I’ve ever written, this actually tends to be my most frequent mood…

10… last but not least…. Perpetual… despite my lack of blogging- I WILL go on and on and on and on and on a-a-a-and OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON…. not quite like Celine (holla fellow Canuck) did in that godforsakenly awful song… but yeah… I’ll go on too… 😛

The End….

For now…

Wait for tomorrow! It’ll be a SHOCKER! I promise….

Ok.. maybe not so shocking…

but you will love it!

And there will be PICTURES!!!

