Ok… so no pictures yet… I WILL get to them later today I promise. I just had to do this first… and this was most definitely going to be the hardest post…

One week ago today I joined Weight W@atchers online. My weight is at a point that is COMPLETELY unacceptable to me. It’s been at an unacceptable level for some time, however I’ve reached the land of highest weight for me EVER and it’s just become too much. The fear of the diabeetus, and the lack of further weight loss after my initial 28lb loss after having baby- in any case, I hit a wall… and it hurt…

So it’s here- it’s out there for the world to know- My BMI is 44. That’s morbidly obese. I am morbidly obese. I am barely 5’2″ and I currently weigh 243lbs. I hate that number… I want to change it… I want to delete it- I want to delete this whole post. But it is accountability. It is time.

This time last week- that number was 245… I’m on my way- I just need to keep going….

