…. just ugh…

Gremlin has a cold… I miss PMG like crazy!!! and weight w@tchers is pissing me OFF!!!

First two weeks were awesome- I lost 5lbs!! wooo!

Third week was difficult because we spent two days away from home and were eating out etc… but I only gained a lb so I didn’t feel so bad..

Last week- I gained  SEVEN GODDAMN BLOODY STUPID F’N POUNDS!!!

wtf??

I hate you fat… just go f’n away!!

So yeah- I’m obviously not giving up quite yet, I will keep following “the plan”… but I’m also looking at other options… Rather extreme ones, but really- I don’t have time to get into it all right now, but the bottom line is this- PCOS and pre-diabetes are kicking my ass. I am sick and tired (literally- thanks a shit-tonne fibro you wicked, nasty bitch!) and this weight needs to come off one way or another…

Someone tell me I’m not crazy for considering desperate measures??

