Other words just don’t cut it right now…

of all the selfish, bullshitty, asshole stupid shit my ex has pulled, he REALLY took the fucking cake this time. Or that maybe FINALLY he will get some goddamn HELP instead of fucking around and skipping out on his meds… the stupid bastard went off his meds- his girlfriend broke up with him. He’s the only one surprised by it… but apparently he decided that was a good time to try to off himself. Now tell me, just HOW in the hell he expected me to explain this to his daughter- his daughter who has already experienced the death of a loved one due to suicide? Do I lie??? What do I do if he does it again and is successful?? Am I a totally selfish bitch for just thinking of myself and my daughter and not him or his family. that fucker…

Why is it I always seem to only get on here when I need to vent??

I need to be a better blogger…

😦

